03-Feb-2008 : ‘Police bugged Muslim MP Sadiq Khan’

Sunday Times : http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/crime/article3295393.ece?Submitted=true

 

14-Jun-2007 : Suspect faces extradition

Asian Image http://www.asianimage.co.uk/display.var.1469949.0.suspect_faces_extradition.php

 

12-Jun-2007 : Tooting terror suspect faces extradition

Wimbledon Guardian http://www.wimbledonguardian.co.uk/news/topstories/display.var.1465228.0.tooting_terror_suspect_faces_extradition.php

 

12-Jun-2007 : Lords refuse to hear Babar Ahmad’s appeal against extradition to the US

Socialist Worker http://www.socialistworker.co.uk/art.php?id=12069

 

09-Nov-2006 : ‘Terror’ suspects’ hopes are dashed

South London Press http://icsouthlondon.icnetwork.co.uk/0100news/merton/tm_headline=-terror–suspects–hopes-are-dashed&method=full&objectid=18027311&siteid=50100-name_page.html

 

08-Nov-2006 : House of Lords backs down in amending US Extradition Treaty

Islamic Republic News Agency http://www.irna.ir/en/news/view/line-20/0611083829182031.htm

 

02-Oct-2006 : Caution as US ratifies treaty on extradition

Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/money/main.jhtml?xml=/money/2006/10/02/cnextrad02.xml

 

29-Sep-2006 : Crucial vote on controversial

The Muslim News http://www.muslimnews.co.uk/paper/index.php?article=2618

 

15-Jul-2006 : Babar Ahmad fights back against extradition plans

Socialist Worker http://www.socialistworker.co.uk/article.php?article_id=9225

 

14-Jul-2006 : British fraud scandal takes deadly turn

Scripps News Agency http://www.scrippsnews.com/node/9600

 

12-Jul-2006 : Britons could be sent to Guantanamo, court told

Guardian Unlimited http://politics.guardian.co.uk/terrorism/story/0,,1818396,00.html

 

11-Jul-2006 : Briton fights extradition to US

BBC News http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/5167382.stm

 

11-Jul-2006 : IT man fights extradition to US

This is Local London http://www.thisislocallondon.co.uk/news/topstories/display.var.827631.0.it_man_fights_extradition_to_us.php

 

11-Jul-2006 : UK terror suspects ‘face injustice if extradited’

Times Online http://www.timesonline.co.uk/article/0,,2-2264823,00.html

 

11-Jul-2006 : Terror suspects face possible abuse, court told

Guardian Unlimited http://www.guardian.co.uk/terrorism/story/0,,1817947,00.html

 

11-Jul-2006 : British terrorism suspects fight extradition to US

Reuters http://today.reuters.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?type=topNews&storyID=2006-07-11T132531Z_01_L11717778_RTRUKOC_0_US-SECURITY-BRITAIN-TERRORISM.xml&archived=False

 

11-Jul-2006 : Terror accused fight US extradition

icliverpool.co.uk http://icliverpool.icnetwork.co.uk/0100news/0300nationalnews/tm_objectid=17361628&method=full&siteid=50061&headline=terror-accused-fight-us-extradition-name_page.html#story_continue

 

11-Jul-2006 : 2 Britons appeal extradition to U.S. on terrorism charges

Associated Press http://www.stamfordadvocate.com/news/local/state/hc-11080323.apds.m0462.bc-ct–britjul11,0,6340846.story?coll=hc-headlines-local-wire

 

08-Jul-2006 : Last chance for Babar Ahmad

Socialist Worker http://www.socialistworker.co.uk/article.php?article_id=9186

 

04-Jul-2006 : Suspend one-sided US extradition treaty, says British politician

Islamic Republic News Agency http://www.irna.ir/en/news/view/menu-234/0607044847185448.htm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest